Garble Garble

I have been feeling absofuckinlutely, gloriously emo these days. So much so that I want to break out into ‘Use somebody’ (Pixie Lott cover, mind) at any given random moment. But I won’t. I am not that heartless and yes, I do care about noise pollution.

Why, you ask?! Oh I don’t know. Does a girl really need an excuse to be emo?! I don’t think sooooo.

I feel … I feel … I feel like I am getting left behind. Everyone’s got an itinerary and mine is wonderfully blank right now. And staring at it while wistfully thinking of all the wonderful things I could be doing doesn’t really help anyone much. There’s a story about a spinster Aunt and me thinking I am turning into her but that’s just depressing. Also, December. I have this love-hate relationship with December.

*sigh*

Okay, I am going to go off to get on someone’s nerves, oh the poor people I am meeting today.

Ah, I feel better already.


5 responses to “Garble Garble”

  1. You will see me in December and therefore I command you to love December!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    And instead of singing ‘Use Somebody’, why not gyrate around the house singing ‘Mama Do’? Soppy music perpetuates emo mood…don’t do that to yourself.

    And don’t worry about the itinerary…itineraries are overrated.

    *hug*

  2. hehehe ๐Ÿ˜€ like Pseudo said, Itineraries are overrated! Mine says that I have to be ruling an island in the South Pacific by this time next year! lol ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a comment